Monday, 23 March 2009

Manos Hatzidakis - Joconta's smile

Title: Joconta's smile
Artist: Manos Hatzidakis
Year: 1964
Production: EMI
Description: One of his instrumental works that show the very delicate side of him

1. When the clouds come
2. Contessa Esterhazy
3. The Virgin of your neighbour
4. The rain
5. Portrait of my mother
6. The concert
7. Mr. Noll
8. The killers
9. Night return
10. Dance with my shadow

No comments: