Saturday, 7 February 2009

Asias Lyra - K. A. Psahos

Book title: "Asias Lyra" collection of various music of Asia (Ottoman composers)
Author: K. A. Psahos
Language: Greek
Year: 1908, (Reprint 2002 by Koultoura)
Publisher: Koultoura
Description: This has a collection of various Ottoman composers like, Hatzi Faik Bey, Asim Bey, Hatzi Hioyrami Ousta, Baha Bey, that are in Byzantine musical scores.

No comments: